Trenere i 2018

Trenerkoordinator: Espen Jahren (asker.friidrett@online.no )

9 - 12 år / 13 - 14 år

9-14 år Birgitte Skaar Strand birgitte.strand@live.no 
9-14 år Frida Høidahl fridahoidahl@gmail.com 
9-14 år Synnøve Frantzen synnove1312@gmail.com 
9-14 år Hedvig Jonsborg Ulvestad hju@online.no 
9-14 år Matilde Sagen Lande matilde.sagen.lande@gmail.com 
9-14 år Sondre Jahren sondre.jahren@gmail.com 
9-14 år Tora Pedersen Bergan torapb@gmail.com 
9-12 år Johanna Wilmers johanna.wilmers@gmail.com 
9-12 år Julie Winsnes Astrup julie.astrup@icloud.no 
     


Spesialtrenere:

Kast(diskos/kule/slegge) Thomas Rosvold thomas.rosvold@hyundai.no 
Sprint 15+(løp t.o.m. 800m) Randi Nymoen-Jahren r_nymoen@hotmail.com 
Styrke 15 + Charlotte Aanonsen Bugge / Steffen Bugge aanonsen.charlotte@gmail.com 
Basis / hopp14+ Espen Jahren asker.friidrett@online.no 
Sprint 12-14 år Espen Jahren  
     

 

 

Trenerkoordinator:

Espen Jahren, 47 85 45 85, asker.friidrett(at)online.no