Hvem er hva

Klubbens Adresse:
Asker Skiklubb - Friidrett
Kirkeveien 221

1383 Asker

Kontaktinfo:
friidrett@asker-skiklubb.no

Organisasjonsnummer: 980415171

STYRET - 2018/19

Leder Eirik Annexstad

friidrett@asker-skiklubb.no

Kasserer Jarl Egil Markussen jarl.egil.markussen@gmail.com
Styremedlem Øystein Næss  
Sportslig ansvarlig Thomas Rosvold Thomas.Rosvold@hyundai.no
Styremedlem Bjarne Risløv bjarnerislow@gmail.com
Styremedlem Erik Borgen erikborgen79@gmail.com
Styremedlem Jon Gulbrandsen jongul@hotmail.no
Utøverrepresentant Synnøve Julseth Frantzen synnove1312@gmail.com
Utøverrepresentant Matilde Sagen Lande matilde.sagen.lande@gmail.com
Vararepresentant Hilde Frigaard hildefrigaard@hotmail.com
Vararepresentant Trude Mathisen trude_mathisen@hotmail.com

 UTENFOR STYRET

Driftsansvarlig Espen Jahren asker.friidrett@online.no
Takeda-dugnad    
Profiltøy Espen Jahren asker.friidrett@online.no

Oppmenn

9-12 år Karoline Endsjø 92 21 64 16 karoline.h.endsjo@gmail.com
       
15 år + Espen Jahren 47 85 45 85 asker.friidrett@online.no