Treneroversikt 2017/18

TRENERE 2017/18  
  Trener Mail Tlf
 Treneransvarlig Igor Koprivica ikohandball@hotmail.com 92 28 48 88
Damer Senior  Espen Fossli Olaussen espenolaussen@gmail.com 94 89 52 29
Herrer Senior  Alexander Mikkelsen alex_mikkelsen@hotmail.com 99 56 58 26
       
       
Junior Jenter  Karl Atle Jacobsen karlatle.jakobsen@online.no  41 50 70 77
       
Jenter 16/Bring Geir Kronbæck Geir.Kronbaeck@nespresso.com 95 18 06 12
Gutter 16/Bring Karl Atle Jacobsen karlatle.jakobsen@online.no  41 50 70 77
Jenter 15 Simen Gløersen simen.gloersen@yahoo.no 90 55 42 67
Gutter 15 Simen Westegaard Larsen simenwlarsen@hotmail.com  93 87 85 84
Jenter 14  Monica Skogly monmorskog@gmail.com 48 03 48 99
Gutter 14 Hallvard Eide hallvard.eide@telecomputing.no 93 48 37 49
Jenter 13 Simen Gløersen  treneraskerjenter04@gmail.com 90 55 42 67
  Kjell Simensen  treneraskerjenter04@gmail.com 97 05 56 55
  Garreth Williams  treneraskerjenter04@gmail.com  
Gutter 13 Patrick Brårud patrickbraarud1991@hotmail.com  
Jenter 12 Monica Skogly monmorskog@gmail.com 48 03 48 99
Gutter 12 Torgil B. Jensen torgil@if.no 92 88 30 51
Jenter 11 Mille Anett Bøe anett.boe@gmail.com 93 20 28 05
 Gutter 11 Vegard Svalebjorg vegard.svalebjorg@gmail.com 41 00 30 03
Jenter 10 Tale Lind tale_lind@hotmail.com 97 62 15 71
  Mia Dyrberg mia.dyrberg@gmail.com 41 20 32 06
Gutter 10 Sigrid Valen-Sendstad sigridvs00@live.no 93 07 68 92
Jenter 9      
Gutter 9 Mia Dyrberg mia.dyrberg@gmail.com 41 20 32 06
Jenter 8 Sigrid Valen-Sendstad sigridvs00@live.no 93 07 68 92
Gutter 8      
Jenter  7 år      
Gutter 7 år      
Håndballskole Vegard Svalebjorg vegard.svalebjorg@gmail.com 41 00 30 03
  Lene Merethe Veslum veslumen@gmail.com 91 32 38 20