Treneroversikt 2018-19

Treneroversikt 2018/19 
Treningsgrupper; menn/gutter Trener Mobil Mail
Loppetassen G2012/2011 -  6 og 7 år Trine Elisabeth Iversen     
Minihåndball G2010/2009 -  8 og 9 år Vegard Svalebjørg  41003003 vegard.svalebjorg@gmail.com
G9 og 10 år - 2009/2008 Vegard Svalebjørg 41003003 vegard.svalebjorg@gmail.com
G11 og 12 år- 2007/2006 Vegard Svalebjørg 41003003 vegard.svalebjorg@gmail.com
  Leo Finn Livingston   leofinnlivingston@gmail.com
  Tale Lind 97621571 tale_lind@hotmail.com
  Thomas Djupvik 90678428 thomas.djupvik@gmail.com
  Magnus Tyrdal 91533589 tyrmag@hotmail.com
  Andreas Rustand 90155212  
G13 år -  2005 Torgil Birkestøl Jensen 92883051 torgil@if.no
  Trine Teigen 41297319 trine@teigen.net
  Patrick Braarud 90554267 patrickbraarud1991@hotmail.com
  Igor Koprivica 92284888 ikohandball@hotmail.com
G14 og 15 år -  2004/2003 - samarb. Jardar Patrick Braarud 90554267 patrickbraarud1991@hotmail.com
G15 år -  2003 Patrick Braarud 90554267 patrickbraarud1991@hotmail.com
H2 Ciaran Williams 48337695 ciaranwilliams1987@hotmail.co.uk
  Robert Hedin 92319692 robert.hedin@shk.no
H3 Ciaran Williams 48337695 ciaranwilliams1987@hotmail.co.uk
G33 Tore Gudbjørgsrud    
Treningsgrupper; Damer/Jenter Trener Mobil Mail
Loppetassen J2012/2011 -  6 og 7 år TrineTeigen    
Minihåndball J2010/2009 -  8 og 9 år TrineTeigen    
J9 2009 Gareth Williams 45421045 gareth@gant.no
J10 år -  2008 Sigrid Valen-Sendstad 93076892 sigridvs00@live.no
  Mia Dyrberg 41203206 mia.dyrberg@gmail.com
J11 år -  2007 Sigrid Valen-Sendstad 93076892 sigridvs00@live.no
  Charlotte Gjone 46165971  
J12 2006 Anett Mille Bøe 932 02 805 anett.boe@gmail.com
  Kaisa Børøen 97474875  
J13 2005 Monica Skogly 48034899 monmorskog@gmail.com
  Hallvard Eide 93483749 hallvard.eide@outlook.com
J14 - J2004 Gareth Williams 45421045 gareth@gant.no
  ?    treneraskerjenter04@gmail.com
  ?    
J15/16  - J2003/2002 Hallvard Eide 93483749 hallvard.eide@outlook.com
  Jørgen Bjelke 91515685 jorgen.bjelke@jbpapir.com
  Anett Mille Bøe 932 02 805 anett.boe@gmail.com
  Monica Skogly 48034899 monmorskog@gmail.com
  Karl Atle Jakobsen 41507077 karlatle.jakobsen@online.no 
Klubb engasjment      
Treneransvarlig Igor Koprivica 92284888 ikohandball@hotmail.com
Spillerutvikler jenter Anett Bøe 932 02 805 anett.boe@gmail.com
Spillerutvikler gutter Patrick Braarud 90554267 patrickbraarud1991@hotmail.com
Rekrutteringsansvarlig Ny?    
       
Målvaktstrener St. Hallvard