Rune Aaby 2018-05-18 13:57:02

Styre og stell i kajakkgruppen 2018

KLUBBENS ADRESSE: 
Asker Skiklubb, Kajakkgruppen, Pb. 92, 1371 ASKER

Bankkontonr: 94970523094

BESØKSADRESSE: 
Slemmestadveien 72, 1394 Nesbru                 Finn veien til klubben

Formann Rune Aaby 958 48 085 rune@asker-skiklubb.no
Nestleder Ove Brynestad 415 15 215 ove.brynestad@gmail.com
Kasserer Kristina Nordang 469 48 643  krisnorda@hotmail.com
Sekretær Inger Thommesen 976 13 542  ingertho@gmail.com
Styremedlem Erik Halland 911 01 295  erhallan@online.no
Styremedlem Terje Børsum 454 01 283  tboersum@online.no
       
Varamedlem Bent Enoksen 913 92 772  bent.enoksen@no.findus.com
Varamedlem Terje Arvidsen 901 89 505 arvidsen@lifi.no

SPORTSLIG UTVALG:

Leder Herman Svoren    
  Joh Einar Solhaug 905 70 670 jes@norgeodesi.no
  Anita Graverholdt 957 72 510  
  Thor Kristian Øvergaard    

 

TRENERE

Hovedtrener Tom Selvik    
Trener Terje Henriksen  918 50 408  tehenri@gmail.com

NØKKELKORT:

Kontaktperson: Rune Aaby 958 48 085 rune@asker-skiklubb.no
Kontaktperson: Erik Anker-Olsen 930 03 652 erik.anker.olsen@dianova.no
Kontaktperson: Ove Brynestad 415 15 215 ove.brynestad@gmail.com

BÅTPLASS:

Kontaktperson: Rune Aaby 958 48 085 rune@asker-skiklubb.no
Kontaktperson: Erik Anker-Olsen 930 03 652 erik.anker.olsen@dianova.no

TUR/HAVGRUPPA:

Kontaktperson: Jan Theien 971 14 594 jan.theien@getmail.no
Kontaktperson: Odd Arne Løseth 997 98 321  

TURLØP:

Kontaktperson: René Astad Dupont 992 58 797 rene@astaddupont.dk