Rune Aaby 2019-04-06 10:57:46

Styre og stell i kajakkgruppen 2019

KLUBBENS POSTADRESSE: 
Asker Skiklubb, Kajakkgruppen, Kirkeveien 221, 1383 ASKER

Bankkontonr: 94970523094

BESØKSADRESSE: 
Slemmestadveien 72, 1394 Nesbru                 Finn veien til klubben

Formann Kristina Nordang 469 48 64 krisnorda@hotmail.com
       
Kasserer Rune Aaby 958 48 085  rune@asker-skiklubb.no
Sekretær Terje Børsum 454 01 283  tboersum@online.no
Styremedlem Erik Halland 911 01 295  erhallan@online.no
Styremedlem Håkon Korsvold 990 19 143  hkorsvold@gmail.com
Styremedlem Sølvi Marie Fjeldstad 911 73 736  s.fjeldstad@me.com
Varamedlem Bent Enoksen 913 92 772  bent.enoksen@no.findus.com
Varamedlem Terje Arvidsen 901 89 505 arvidsen@lifi.no

SPORTSLIG UTVALG:

Leder      
  Joh Einar Solhaug 905 70 670 jes@norgeodesi.no
  Anita Graverholdt 957 72 510  
  Thor Kristian Øvergaard    

 

TRENERE

Hovedtrener      
Trener Terje Henriksen  918 50 408  tehenri@gmail.com

NØKKELKORT:

Kontaktperson: Rune Aaby 958 48 085 rune@asker-skiklubb.no
Kontaktperson: Erik Anker-Olsen 930 03 652 erik.anker.olsen@dianova.no
Kontaktperson: Ove Brynestad 415 15 215 ove.brynestad@gmail.com

BÅTPLASS:

Kontaktperson: Rune Aaby 958 48 085 rune@asker-skiklubb.no
Kontaktperson: Erik Anker-Olsen 930 03 652 erik.anker.olsen@dianova.no

TUR/HAVGRUPPA:

Kontaktperson: Frode Bjørgan 994 16 622 frodeolsen69@gmail.com
Kontaktperson: Odd Arne Løseth 997 98 321  

TURLØP:

Kontaktperson: René Astad Dupont 992 58 797 rene@astaddupont.dk