Trenere og oppmenn

Gruppe 7-10 år

Hovedtrener Anders Øpstad andopstad@hotmail.no 472 36 388
Oppmann Nina Skjervik ninaskjervik@gmail.com 992 34 965
Ungdomstrener Hennie Thoeneie hennie.t@hotmail.com  
Hjelpetrener Per Ivar Finne per.ivar.finne@asker.kommune.no  
Hjelpetrener Julie Nordbø julie_nordbo@hotmail.com 905 95 081
Hjelpetrener Knut Vannes knut.vannes@gmail.com 971 23 151
Hjelpetrener Anne Kirsti Torbo Wøien akwoien@yahoo.no 452 82 318
Hjelpetrener Terje Kolllien terje.kollien@lundin-norway.no   415 22 379
Hjelpetrener Ragnvald Lier Ragnvald.Lier@nfd.dep.no 412 15 485
Hjelpetrener Magnus Bergman Magnus.Bergman@hydro.com 982 06 109
Hjelpetrener Audun Foss Knudsen audunfoss1@gmail.com  945 38 058
Hjelpetrener Geir Arne Jacobsen geirarnejacobsen@icloud.com 479 17 671
Hjelpetrener Morten Johnsen  mortejoh@yahoo.no  481 44 883

Gruppe 11-12 år

Oppmann Ellen Aure Skogedal e.skogedal@gmail.com  
Hovedtrener Arne Dolven arne.dolven@mossww.com 915 84 819
Hjelpetrener Per Wisløff    
Hjelpetrener Jørgen Steen  jrgensteen@me.com 977 35 440
Hjelpetrener      
Hjelpetrener      
Hjelpetrener      
Hjelpetrener      
Hjelpetrener      
       
       
Ungdomstrener vinter      
Ungdomstrener vinter      

 Gruppe 13-14 år

Oppmann Per Ivar Barth Berntsen per.ivar.barth.berntsen@akersolutions.com 481 80 071
Hovedtrener Ole Stornes Iversen ole.stornes.iversen@gmail.com 477 03 370
Hjelpetrener Erling Nordbø enordb@gmail.com 970 56 351

Gruppe15-16   år/Team Asker

Oppmann Henrik Hogsnes henrikhogsnes@hotmail.com 97509849
Hovedtrener Anja Tryti anja.tryti@gmail.com 47329495
Hjelpetrener Walter Fische Pettersen    

Jr. og Sr/Team Asker

Oppmann Anne-Ma Wettre a.wettre@yahoo.no  922 23 445 
Oppmann Åse Lervik ase.lervik@gmail.com 916 14 954
G-sport-team- kontakt Ole Martin Semb ole.martin.semb@gmail.com 950 77 034 
Hovedtrener Ola Kvisle ola.94@live.no 483 65 520