Trenere og oppmenn

 

Gruppe 7-10 år

     

Hovedtrener 

Audun Foss Knudsen

audunfoss1@gmail.com

945 38 058

Assisterende hovedtrener og medlem av gruppestyret

Ragnvald Lier

ragnvald.lier@gmail.com / Asklangrenn.kommunikasjon@gmail.com

412 15 485

Oppmann

Marianne Solberg

mariannesolberg80@gmail.com

976 50 772

Oppmann

Katrine Medalen

katrine.medalen@gmail.com 

997 01 780

       

Gruppe 11-12 år

     

Hovedtrener

Anders Øpstad

andopstad@hotmail.com

472 36 388

Oppmann

Terje Kollien

terje.kollien@lundin-norway.no

415 22 379

Hjelpetrener

Per Ivar Finne

per.ivar.finne@asker.kommune.no

456 65 529

Hjelpetrener

Erling Nordbø

   

Hjelpetrener

Morten Lund Hoffmann

lundhoffmann@gmail.com 922 81 279

Ungdomstrener

Marte Fiskenes

   
       

Gruppe 13-14 år

     

Hovedtrener

Maks Zechel

maks.zechel@gmail.com

462 14 519

Oppmann

Ellen Aure Skogedal

e.skogedal@gmail.com

930 08 629

Hjelpetrener

Arne Dolven

Arne.Dolven@mossww.com

915 84 819

   

 

 

Gruppe 15-16 år

     

Hovedtrener

Jonas Torgersen

torgersen91@gmail.com

481 24 541

Oppmann

Henrik Hogsnes

henrikhogsnes@hotmail.com

975 09 849

 

 

 

 

Jr. og Sr. / Team Asker

     

Hovedtrener

Anders Håkenrud

Anders_fiskeren@hotmail.com

954 10 155

Oppmann

Anne-Ma Wettre

a.wettre@yahoo.no 

922 23 445 

Oppmann

Åse Lervik

ase.lervik@gmail.com

916 14 954

Interimstyre

Ole Martin Semb

ole.martin.semb@gmail.com

950 77 034