Trenere og oppmenn

Gruppe 7-10 år

Hovedtrener 1 Audun Foss Knudsen audunfoss1@gmail.com 945 38 058
Hovedtrener 2 Morten Lund Hoffmann

lundhoffmann@gmail.com

922 81 279
Oppmann Nina Skjervik ninaskjervik@gmail.com 992 34 965
Ungdomstrener Hennie Thoeneie hennie.t@hotmail.com  
Hjelpetrener Marianne Solberg

mariannesolberg80@gmail.com

97650772
Hjelpetrener Ragnvald Lier

ragnvald.lier@gmail.com /

ASKlangrenn.kommunikasjon@gmail.com

412 15 485
Hjelpetrener Ole-Jacob Farsted

ojfarstad@gmail.com 

934 89 940
Hjelpetrener Geir Arne Jacobsen geirarnejacobsen@icloud.com 479 17 671
Hjelpetrener Jesper Fog Hansen 

jesperfhansen@gmail.com 

909 51 193
Hjelpetrener Gjert Fiskenes

gjertf@gmail.com

 
Hjelpetrener Katrine Medalen

katrine.medalen@gmail.com 

 
Hjelpetrener Sandra Keith Hanevold

sandra@hanevold.com

 

Gruppe 11-12 år

Oppmann Terje Kollien terje.kollien@lundin-norway.no 415 22 379
Hovedtrener Per Ivar Barth Berntsen per.ivar.barth.berntsen@akersolutions.com 481 80 071
Hjelpetrener Per Ivar Finne per.ivar.finne@asker.kommune.no 456 65 529
Hjelpetrener Julie Nordø julie_nordbo@hotmail.com 905 95 081
Hjelpetrener Anders Øpstad  andopstad@hotmail.no 472 36 388 
Hjelpetrener Knut Vannes knut.vannes@gmail.com  971 23 151 
Hjelpetrener      
Hjelpetrener      
Hjelpetrener      
       
       
Ungdomstrener Selma Lima Hogsnes selma.lima.hogsnes@gmail.com   
Ungdomstrener      

 Gruppe 13-14 år

Oppmann Ellen Aure Skogedal e.skogedal@gmail.com 930 08 629
Hovedtrener Maks Zechel   462 14 519
Hjelpetrener Jørgen Steen jrgensteen@me.com 977 35 440

Gruppe15-16   år/Team Asker

Oppmann Henrik Hogsnes henrikhogsnes@hotmail.com 975 09 849
Hovedtrener Jonas Torgersen   481 24 541
Hjelpetrener      

Jr. og Sr/Team Asker

Oppmann Anne-Ma Wettre a.wettre@yahoo.no  922 23 445 
Oppmann Åse Lervik ase.lervik@gmail.com 916 14 954
G-sport-team- kontakt Ole Martin Semb ole.martin.semb@gmail.com 950 77 034 
Hovedtrener Ola Kvisle ola.94@live.no 483 65 520