Kontaktinformasjon - Askersprinten

Rennleder:
Wenche Irene Knoph, tlf 92 69 72 46,
wenche.knoph@gmail.com

Påmeldinger:
Jon Olav Hjerpaasen,
41 44 75 35
johje@nets.eu

 

Øvrig rennledelse:

Sekretæriatsansvarlig1:
Ida Margrethe Ullern
90 82 60 39
ida_ullern@yahoo.com

Sekretæriatsansvarlig1:
Per Ivar Barth Berntsen
48 18 00 71
per.ivar.barth.berntsen@akersolutions.com


Løypesjef:
Simen Sogn-Larsen,
sisog@statoil.com

Standplassleder
Odd Lynnebakken
978 69 096
odd.lynnebakken@flytoget.no


Speaker
Arne Knoph
97057400
Arne.knoph@gmail.com

Serveringssjef:
<ikke besatt>

Premieringssjef
Gisela Sundeling Rørvik,
92251411
GR@stians-sport.no

E-postadresse til AskerSprinten
askersprinten@asker-skiklubb.no

Aktiviteter

25.04.2018
Allidrett Drengsrud f. 2012

17:00 - 18:00

Drengsrud Skole

25.04.2018
Allidrett Rønningen f. 2012

17:00 - 18:00

Rønningen Skole

25.04.2018
Friidrett - vårdugnad Takeda

17:30 - 20:30

Takeda Asker

25.04.2018
Allidrett Drengsrud f. 2011

18:00 - 19:00

Drengsrud Skole

25.04.2018
Allidrett Rønningen f. 2011

18:00 - 19:00

Rønningen Skole